August and Everything After [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Counting Crows
  • SKU: 8465877
  • Release Date: 09/18/2007
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Best Buy Customer Reviews

Definitely wirth the upgrade Posted by: from: on August & Everything After has been one of my favorite albums for many years, but the real reason to pick up this package is for all the bonus material. The rare/unreleased tracks on the first disc range from interesting to very good, but the real gem is the entire concert on the second disc. This concert took place early in their career when their body of work was still fairly small, so you get to hear a lot of songs live that you would never hear today. Plus, this was back when Adam was still a tortured artist, so the songs seem to have a lot more feeling than his current, slightly more cartoony work. Great stuff!

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.