August & Everything After [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Counting Crows
  • SKU: 20141252
  • Release Date: Not Yet Announced
  • 2.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

3's the LIVE concert...NOT Studio! Posted by: from: Ky on Did a search for "August & Everything After" on vinyl...this came up, "August & Everything After [Limited] [LP] - VINYL" excited!...WRONG!!!!...nothing mentioned about this being the live version....c'mon!

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Not as advertised Posted by: from: indy on This is a "live" version" of this album NOT the studio version as advertised.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.