Awake [CD]

  • Artist: Dream Theater
  • SKU: 2235646
  • Release Date: 10/04/1994
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

Great release. Posted by: from: Indiana, United States on It took a few listens to get used to the vocal style used on many of this album's songs, but once I did, this is becoming my second favorite Dream Theater album (after "Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence"). My favorite songs are "6:00," "Caught in a Web," "Erotomania," "Voices," "The Mirror" and "Lie." I also have to give a shout-out to "Innocence Faded," "The Silent Man" and "Scarred." Who can forget "Lifting Shadows off a Dream" or "Space-Dye Vest"? Highly recommended.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

everything it rocks dream theater at thyeir best Posted by: from: New York,long island on this whole studio album rocks dream theater = the best of the best dream theater is one very awesome prog metal band this whole entire album rocks this band is the best of the best dream theater is the best of the best

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.