Bach: Cantatas [DVD] [Eng/Ger]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Bach: Cantatas
Baroque music authority Ton Koopman leads the Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra and Choir in five of J.S. Bach's most cherished religious cantatas and the secular "Kaffe Kantate" in this performance of works composed between 1707 and 1731. Featured works include "Actus Tragicus", "Aus der Tiefen", "Wachet auf", "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben", "Schweigt stille", "Ich will den Kreuzstabgerne tragen", and the aforementioned "Kaffe Kantate". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.