Back from the Brink [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gole Yakh [Winter Sweet]
  • Dar Enteha [At the End]
  • Hajme Khali [Empty Bulk]
  • Paiz [Autumn]
  • Leila
  • Del Dareh Pir Misheh [My Heart is Getting Old]
  • Akhm Nakon [Don't Frown]
  • Shirin Joon [Dear Shirin]
  • Ghazal [Gazelle]
  • Tavalode Yek Seda [Birth of a Sound]
  • Saghe [Stalk]
  • Entezar [Waiting]
  • Niyayesh [Praise]
  • Saraabe Toe [Your Mirage]
  • Reyhan
  • Baroona [Rains]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.