Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Back from the Grave, Vol. 8 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Alright!
  • Can't Tame Me
  • Lorna
  • With Friends Like You, Who Needs Friends
  • On Tour
  • A Long Way to Nowhere
  • Go Ahead and Go
  • Goin' Places
  • Now Who's Good Enough
  • And She Said Yes
  • Look in Your Mirror
  • C'mon Love
  • Talkin' About You
  • Don't Bring Me Down
  • That Is All
  • Not Right Now
  • I Told Those Little White Lies
  • All I Want Is My Baby Back
  • Run Around
  • The Girl I Used to Love
  • That's Queer
  • Hey Everybody
  • We're on the Move
  • Hey Eriq!
  • Want Me
  • I Don't Want to Try It Again
  • Don't Try to Help Me
  • She's a Drag
  • She's My Baby
  • How to Win Friends
  • She Gives Me Time
  • Don't Go
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.