Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Back II da Basics [CD]
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Back II da Basics [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Oh Girl
  • Secrets
  • When We Make Love
  • Want U to Be
  • The Club
  • Interlude
  • She's Like
  • Betta Half
  • Glaze in My Eye
  • I'm in Love
  • Far Away
  • Take a Chance
  • Back 2 Da Basics
  • Thank You's
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.