Back to Life [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wings of Freedom
  • Change Your Heart Tonight
  • All I Can Promise
  • Keep On Moving
  • Hope On the Horizon
  • Old Hero's Prayer
  • Back to Life
  • Hell of Tears
  • A Message from Planet Venus
  • New Power Day
  • Rock Still Stands
  • Beautiful Heretic’S Dream

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.