Bass Instincts 1946-1955 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Honey
  • Lullaby
  • Out of a Dream
  • My Sugar is So Refined
  • Bye Bye Baby Blues
  • Mahzel (Means Good Luck)
  • For You
  • Ol' Man River
  • Write Me a Letter
  • Send For Me If You Need Me
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • It's Too Soon To Know
  • Be On Your Merry Way
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • Always
  • Leave My Gal Alone
  • Ricky's Blues
  • Someday
  • I'm Afraid of You
  • I Don't Have To Ride No More
  • I've Been a Fool
  • I'm Going To Paper My Walls
  • I'm Gonna Take To the Road
  • Oh Babe
  • Walkin' With the Blues
  • Don't Look Now
  • My Baby's Gone
  • Midnight Blues
  • Gotta Find My Baby
  • You Foolish Thing
  • Honey I Don't Want You
  • I Get All My Lovin' On a Saturday Night
  • Everything But You
  • Out In the Cold Again
  • Hey Good Lookin'
  • Looking For My Baby
  • Why Did You Leave Me
  • Write Me One Sweet Letter
  • Rock Me All Night Long
  • Don't Mention My Name
  • I'll Be Back
  • Come a Little Closer
  • She's Got To Go
  • Who'll Be the Fool (From Now On)
  • Rough Ridin'
  • Without a Song
  • Walkin' My Blues Away
  • Escortin' or Courtin'
  • Love is No Dream
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Happy Go Lucky Baby
  • Green Eyes
  • The Bells of San Raquel
  • On Chapel Hill
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.