Bat Out of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Monster Is Loose
  • Blind as a Bat
  • It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  • Bad for Good
  • Cry Over Me
  • In the Land of the Pig the Butcher Is King
  • Monstro
  • Alive
  • If God Could Talk
  • If It Ain't Broke Break It
  • What About Love
  • Seize the Night
  • Future Ain't What It Used to Be
  • Cry to Heaven

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.