Beast [CD & DVD] [PA]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Menu Page Loop (Dead tTo Rights)
  • Documentary Chapter Selection Menu Page Loop (Talons Out [Teeth Sharpened])
  • Clouds Over California [Frag. 1]
  • Nothing's Wrong? [Frag. 1]
  • Nothing's Wrong? [Frag. 2]
  • Nothing's Wrong? [Frag. 3]
  • Cry for Me Sky (Eulogy of the Scorned) [Frag. 1]
  • I Could Care Less [Frag. 1]
  • Swinging the Dead [Frag. 1]
  • Swinging the Dead [Frag. 2]
  • Swinging the Dead [Frag. 3]
  • End of the Line [Frag. 1]
  • I Could Care Less [Frag. 2]
  • I Dreamed I Died [Frag. 1]
  • The Mountain [Frag. 1]
  • Die (and Die Now) [Frag. 1]
  • Knee Deep [Frag. 1]
  • Nothing's Wrong? [Live] [Frag. 4]
  • I Could Care Less [Live] [Frag. 3]
  • Pale Horse Apocalypse [Frag. 1]
  • Sin & Sacrifice [Frag. 1]
  • End of the Line [Frag. 2]
  • The Fury of Our Maker's Hand [Frag. 1]
  • The Fury of Our Maker's Hand [Frag. 2]
  • Driving Down the Darkness [Frag. 1]
  • Nothing's Wrong? [Live] [Frag. 5]
  • End of the Line [Frag. 3]
  • Not All Who Wander Are Lost [Frag. 1]
  • Grinfucked [Frag. 1]
  • End of the Line [Live] [Frag. 4]
  • Before the Hangman's Noose [Frag. 1]
  • Horn of Betrayal [Frag. 1]
  • Horn of Betrayal [Frag. 2]
  • Head on to Heartache (Let Them Rot) [Frag. 1]
  • When Summoned [Frag. 1]
  • End of the Line [Frag. 5]
  • Pray for Villains [Live] [Frag. 1]
  • These Fighting Words [Frag. 1]
  • Pray for Villains [Frag. 2]
  • I've Been Sober [Frag. 4]
  • Resurrection Blvd. [Frag. 1]
  • Resurrection Blvd. [Frag. 3]
  • End of the Line [Frag. 6]
  • Meet the Wretched [Live] [Frag. 1]
  • Another Night in London [Frag. 3]
  • Bound by the Moon [Frag. 4]
  • The Axe Shall Fall [Frag. 1]
  • You Make Me Sick
  • Videos Menu Page Loop (the Blame Game)
  • Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  • Clouds Over California
  • Pray for Villians
  • Fate Stepped In
  • Another Night in London
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.