Believe Tour Dance Experience [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Warm Up
  • What Does it Mean to Be a Dancer
  • Beauty and a Beat
  • What Does it Take to Make it
  • As Long As You Love Me
  • Tips For Your Technique
  • Boyfriend
  • As Long As You Love Me/Recap
  • Beauty and a Beat/Recap
  • Living the Dream
  • Menu
  • Credits

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.