Best of Us... For the Rest of Us [3-CD Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Reel Big Fish
  • SKU: 2712621
  • Release Date: 06/21/2011
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

The double dip you need Posted by: from: on I will break this review down for those who are wondering if you should really buy this: Disc 1: Two new songs only. "The Fire" and the live album version of "She Has A Girlfriend Now." Kind of disappointing they double dipped instead of including the re recorded Snoop Doggy Dog or Are You Sure This Is Cool? Disc 2: This alone is worth the price. The 8 new tracks only add to the awesome, as songs like I'm Cool, One Hit Wonderful, and Imaginary Friend have skacoustic written all over them. Disc 3: I hope you love covers, because this disc rules. Studio versions of "Boys Don't Cry" and "Kiss Me Deadly" are recorded. Great songs and new favorites such as "Boss D.J.," "Give It to Me," and "We Hate It When Our friends Become Successful" are re recorded. A live version of "Unity" is included which is amazing as well as two new covers. "Stray Cat Strut" being the best of the two. Packaging: This is the most disappointing part. The included stickers are great, but there are only a couple new photos, and no new notes or band history in the booklet Conclusion: Even if you bought the regular version, there should be enough in this deluxe version to have you skanking back for seconds.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.