Between the Sheets, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Between the Sheets
  • Let Me Make Love to You
  • Natural High
  • With You
  • Me and Mrs. Jones
  • There's Nothing Better Than Love
  • Caravan of Love
  • Sweet Baby
  • Just to Be Close to You
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.