Beyonce: B'day Anthology Video Album [DVD] [English] [2007]

  • SKU: 8374485
  • Release Date: 06/19/2007
  • Rating: NR
  • 4.3 (3)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

Special Features

  • PCM Stereo
  • Anthology behind the scenes
  • Ultimate performer


Beyoncé: B'day Anthology Video Album
R&B pop singer Beyonce's B'day Anthology Video Album was released as a companion to her B'day: Deluxe Edition CD, featuring a collection of music videos to accompany the album. Including all of her previously released music videos for many of the songs; the compilation also includes exclusive videos made specifically for the Video Anthology. Songs include "Déjà Vu" (featuring man pal Jay-Z), as well as "Ring the Alarm", "Irreplaceable", plus "Beautiful Liar", the top-selling duet between the singer and one of the other mega chart toppers of the time, Shakira. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

4.3 (3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.