Bidin My Time/To You/Girl and Her Songs/All the King's Songs [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Once Too Often
  • That Old Feeling
  • The I'm Not Supposed To Be Blue Blues
  • Careless Love
  • For All We Know
  • When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • I'm In Love With the Honorable Mr. So and So
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Love Walked In
  • I Poured My Heart Into a Song
  • Taking a Chance On Love
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • You Go To My Head
  • Where Have You Been?
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • All I Need is You
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Mr, You've Gone and Got the Blues
  • To You
  • When Did You Leave Heaven?
  • I Saw Stars [From Miss Teddi King]
  • Love is a Now and Then Thing [From Miss Teddi King]
  • Love is Here To Stay [From Miss Teddi King]
  • A Sailboat In the Moonlight
  • Nothin' For Nothin'
  • After All It's Spring
  • My Future Just Passed
  • You Don't Know What Love is
  • Indian Summer
  • Chicken Today and Feathers Tomorrow
  • Porgy
  • Laughing At Life
  • Autumn In New York
  • Why Shouldn't I?
  • Alone Together
  • April Showers
  • A Cottage For Sale
  • That's For Me
  • Temptation
  • Unforgettable
  • Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  • Flamingo
  • June In January
  • You Brought a New Kind of Love To Me
  • This Love of Mine
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • It's the Talk of the Town [From Miss Teddi King]
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan [From Miss Teddi King]
  • It's All In the Mind [From Miss Teddi King]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.