Bitter Reality [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro to Jesus
  • Jesus Was Just a Guy
  • George Saunder's School of Suicide
  • Bland Ole Opry (Slim Chance, Stretch Marks)
  • Ken & Barbie
  • Frankie Fontaine (King of Genital Rock)
  • Lies MacLean & MacLean Told Me About Rock & Roll
  • Shit!
  • Gross Manual (14-Sure-Fire Jokes)
  • End
  • When Will You Learn

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.