Bjork: Volumen Plus (1998-2002) [DVD] [English]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



Björk: Volumen Plus
Björk: Volumen Plus is a collection of the seven Björk music videos from 1998-2003, not included on the original Volumen video collection in 1999. "Alarm Call," "All Is Full of Love," "It's in Our Hands," and "Nature Is Ancient" are available in Dolby Digital Stereo. "Hidden Place," "Pagan Poetry," and "Cocoon" are also offered in Dolby Digital 5.1. Side one contains the NTSC version, side two contains the PAL version. The beautiful black-and-white packaging features art by Gabriella Fridriksdottir. ~ Andrea LeVasseur, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.