Black Oak Arkansas [DVD]

  • SKU: 8182129
  • Release Date: 01/09/2007
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • BOA Memorabilia gallery
  • Behind the scenes photo gallery
  • "high on the Hog" album trailers


Black Oak Arkansas: Live at Royal Albert Hall
While popular success on the level of their contemporaries The Allman Brothers and Lynyrd Skynyrd always seemed to elude them, the hard-living and performing Southern rockabilly band Black Oak Arkansasdid manage to achieve a string of ten back-to-back chart-topping LPs between 1971 and 1976 with such hits as "Fertile Woman," "Uncle Elijah," and "High n' Dry." They retained a cult following over the successive decades, and the release of Black Oak Arkansas: Live at Royal Albert Hall will further help to ensure their legacy. A concert film recorded at the infamous London Amphitheater in the mid-'70s, around the band's pinnacle of success, this release demonstrates why Black Oak always culled a stronger reputation from their throbbing live performances than from record issues. The nine songs performed here include "Back Door Man," "Jim Dandy," and "Hey Y'All." ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.