Blessing in Disguise [CD]

  • Artist: Metal Church
  • SKU: 524855
  • Release Date: 10/25/1990
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

This is a Metal Church classic. Great Heavy Metal! Posted by: from: Pennsylvania on This is a really cool Metal Church album from 1989. Old school Heavy Metal is what you are going to hear, this Metal Church album should satisfy fans of 1980's Metal & fans of Metal Church. For me, this album sounds as great today as it did in 1989! Mike Howe is the lead singer for "Blessing In Disguise" and he was sensational! This album may not be as heavy or fast as the Metal Church debut album, yet the direction Metal Church goes here is genuine Heavy Metal at it's finest. "Fake Healer" is the opening track - a thundering Heavy Metal anthem that clears the path for the remaining album that has, in my opinion, no weaknesses. "Rest In Pieces (April 15, 1912)" is a tune that pays homage to the sinking of the legendary Titanic luxury cruise ship. Metal Church "Blessing In Disguise" is a time tested Heavy Metal treasure for me, you should make it a Metal treasure for yourself as well. The line notes are excellent, with plenty of credits, thank yous and complete lyrics. One page of the liner notes is devoted to individual head shots of each band member.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.