4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Blocc Movement/Tales From the Crypt [CD] [PA]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Blocc Movement/Tales From the Crypt [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Gangsta
  • Follow My Lead
  • Flippin' Chiccens
  • 187 on the Hook
  • The Watcher
  • We All Thug
  • 187 on 24th Street
  • Drunken Style
  • Dedication
  • Divide
  • There It Is
  • Down at the Court House
  • Money, Power, Respect
  • The Plot
  • Where's My Checc?
  • My Papers
  • Kicc the Door In
  • Don't Stop
  • Outro
  • Jaccin' and Assasin'
  • Murder That He Ritt
  • Free Style
  • Hard Core
  • Want to Be a "G"
  • Stompin' in My Steel Toes
  • Birds in the Kitchen
  • 187 Dance
  • Groovin' on a Sunday (Radio)
  • Who Ride
  • Take It How You Want Too
  • Ain't No Sunshine
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.