Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Blood Sweat and Tears [Expanded] [CD]
  • Artist: Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • SKU: 19914208
  • Release Date: 09/05/2000
  • 3.5 (2)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Blood Sweat and Tears [Expanded] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Variations on a Theme by Erik Satie [1st and 2nd Movements - Adapted From "Trois Gymnopedies"]
  • Smiling Phases
  • Sometimes in Winter
  • More and More
  • And When I Die
  • God Bless the Child
  • Spinning Wheel
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • Blues, Pt. 2
  • Variations on a Theme by Erik Satie [1st Movement - Adapted From "Trois Gymnopedies"]
  • More and More [Live Version]
  • Smiling Phases [Live Version]

Overall Customer Rating

3.5 (2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.