Blooddrunk [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hellhounds on My Trail
  • Blooddrunk
  • Lobodomy
  • One Day You Will Cry
  • Smile Pretty For the Devil
  • Tie My Rope
  • Done With Everything, Die For Nothing
  • Banned From Heaven
  • Roadkill Morning
  • (Hidden Track)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.