Blowing in Paris [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gone
  • Jacques, That's the Blues
  • Pour Chamblee
  • A Pretty Song
  • Encore Flying Home
  • New Green Onions
  • Tenderly
  • Satin Doll
  • Blowing in Paris
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • Twenty Years After
  • Soul Food Boogie
  • Gone
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Limehouse Blues

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.