Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Blue Light 'Til Dawn [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Don't Know What Love is
  • Come On In My Kitchen
  • Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
  • Children of the Night
  • Hellhound On My Trail
  • Black Crow
  • Sankofa
  • Estrellas
  • Ettenro
  • Redbone
  • Tupelo Honey
  • Blue Light 'til Dawn
  • I Can't Stand the Rain
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.