Book a Trip, Vol.2: More Psych Pop Sounds of Capitol Records [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Catch The Love Parade
  • Times Will Be Hard
  • Don’t Take Very Much To See Tomorrow
  • For Mary’s Sake
  • I Can’t Go On
  • Masquerade
  • Pretty Daisy
  • October Country
  • Groovy Day
  • Portobello Road
  • Fire Engine Sky
  • When Diana Paints The Picture
  • Trolley Car Line
  • Little Toy
  • Skip-A-Long Sam
  • Sidewalk Skipper Song
  • Midnight Sun
  • Alone Alone
  • Hello Love
  • Song The City Sings
  • Don’t Leave Me
  • That Bluebird Of Summer
  • Good To Be Around
  • The End
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.