4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Bootleg Series, Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes - Raw [LP] - VINYL
  • Artist: The Band
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • SKU: 25781676
  • Release Date: 11/24/2014
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Open the Door, Homer [Restored Version]
  • Odds and Ends [Alt. Version]
  • Million Dollar Bash [Alt. Version]
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • Ain't No More Cane [Alt. Version]
  • Crash on the Levee [Restored Version]
  • Tears of Rage [Without Overdubs]
  • Dress It Up, Better Have It All
  • I'm Not There
  • Johnny Todd
  • Too Much of Nothing [Alt. Version]
  • Quinn the Eskimo [Restored Version]
  • Get Your Rocks Off
  • Santa-Fe
  • Silent Weekend
  • Clothes Line Saga [Restored Version]
  • Please, Mrs. Henry [Restored Version]
  • I Shall Be Released [Restored Version]
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere [Alt. Version]
  • Lo and Behold! [Alt. Version]
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Tiny Montgomery [Without Overdubs]
  • All You Have To Do Is Dream
  • Goin' to Acapulco [Without Overdubs]
  • 900 Miles from My Home
  • One for the Road
  • I'm Alright
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Apple Suckling Tree [Restored Version]
  • Nothing Was Delivered [Restored Version]
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • This Wheel's on Fire [Without Overdubs]
  • Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread [Restored Version]
  • Don't Ya Tell Henry [Alt. Version]
  • Baby, Won't You Be My Baby
  • Sign on the Cross
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere [Without Overdubs]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.