Bossas, Ballads & Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Manha de Carnaval (Theme from Black Orpheus)
  • Girl Fro Ipanima
  • Angel Eyes
  • All of Me
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • God Blessed the Child
  • Do You Love an Apple
  • Norwegian Wood
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Have You Met Miss Jones
  • The Water Is Wide

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.