Both Sides Now [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dream Dancing
  • On a Slow Boat to China
  • The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • You Go to My Head
  • That Old Black Magic
  • That Ole Devil Called Love
  • My Little Boat
  • Charade
  • Alone Together
  • Both Sides Now
  • Some Other Spring
  • East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
  • Quiet Nights
  • Don't Ever Leave Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.