Bouncing Souls: Live at the Glasshouse [DVD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Band commentary track
  • Bouncing Souls documentary
  • Dolby 5.1 surround sound
  • Encoded for all regions
  • Extra footage
  • Multi-angle
  • Previews
  • Subtitle track in English (All) and Japanese (Between Songs)
  • Trailer for "Do You Remember?"


The Bouncing Souls: Live at the Glasshouse
Recorded February 17, 2005, this concert release comes from Kung Fu Records and features 25 songs by punk-rockers Bouncing Souls. Included in Bouncing Souls: Live at the Glasshouse are renditions of "The Ballad of Johnny X," "I Like Your Mom," "That's Something Special," and "Night On Earth." ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.