Brave [Original Score] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Touch the Sky
  • Into the Open Air
  • Learn Me Right
  • Fate and Destiny
  • The Games
  • I Am Merida
  • Remember to Smile
  • Merida Rides Away
  • The Witch's Cottage
  • Song of Mor'Du
  • Through the Castle
  • Legends Are Lessons
  • Show Us the Way
  • Mum Goes Wild
  • In Her Heart
  • Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal)
  • Not Now!
  • Get the Key
  • We've Both Changed
  • Merida's Home

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.