Breakaway [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Breakaway [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Breakaway
  • Since U Been Gone
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes
  • Because of You
  • Gone
  • Addicted
  • Where Is Your Heart
  • Walk Away
  • You Found Me
  • I Hate Myself for Losing You
  • Hear Me
  • Beautiful Disaster [Live]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.