Bridge of Spies [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heart and Soul
  • I Will Be With You
  • China In Your Hand
  • Friends Like These
  • Sex Talk
  • Bridge of Spies
  • Monkey House
  • Valentine
  • Thank You For Goodbye
  • You Give Up
  • China in Your Hand (Reprise)
  • Heart and Soul [Single Version]
  • China in Your Hand [Single Version]
  • Sex Talk [Live, Scottish Centre, UK, 1987]
  • On the Wing
  • No Sense of Pride
  • Giving My Love Away
  • Still So in Love
  • Thank You For Goodbye Rides Again
  • Heart and Soul [US Radio Edit]
  • Heart and Soul [Remix]
  • Taking Time Out [Live, Scottish Centre, UK, 1987]
  • Bridge of Spies [Live, Scottish Centre, UK, 1987]
  • Monkey House [Live, Scottish Centre, UK, 1987]
  • You Give Up [Live, Scottish Centre, UK, 1987]
  • China in Your Hand [Live, Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1988]
  • Heart and Soul [Live, Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1988]
  • Sex Talk [Live, Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1988]
  • Walk Away Renee
  • I'm a Believer
  • Heart and Soul [Dance Mix/4 Twelve Mix]
  • Heart and Soul [Beats and Rap]
  • Heart and Soul [Dub Mix]
  • Monkey House [Demo]
  • You Give Up [Demo]
  • Only One Dream (Friends Like These) [Demo]
  • Maggie [Demo]
  • Thank You For Goodbye [Live, London, 1988]
  • Monkey House [Live, London, 1988]
  • Bridge of Spies [Live, London, 1988]
  • Arms of Love [Live, London, 1988]
  • Heart and Soul [Live, London, 1988]
  • Sex Talk [Live, London, 1988]
  • I Will Be With You [Live, London, 1988]
  • You Never Notice Me [Live, London, 1988]
  • Valentine [Live, London, 1988]
  • China in Your Hand [Live, London, 1988]
  • Time Will Tell [Live, London, 1988]
  • Heart and Soul [2003 Digital Remaster]
  • China in Your Hand
  • Valentine
  • Sex Talk [Live, Scottish Centre, UK, 1988]
  • I Will Be With You
  • Bridge of Spies
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.