Bridge of Spies [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heart and Soul
  • I Will Be With You
  • China in Your Hand
  • Friends Like These
  • Sex Talk
  • Bridge of Spies
  • Monkey House
  • Valentine
  • Thank You For Goodbye
  • You Give Up
  • China in Your Hand (Reprise)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.