Bright and Breezy/The Nearness of You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • I Ain't Got Nobody
  • You'll Never Know
  • Blues in the Closet
  • What's New?
  • Lil' Darlin'
  • What's There to Say?
  • So Sorry Please
  • Why Was I Born?
  • The Nearness of You
  • Where or When
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • Don't Worry About Me
  • All Alone

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.