Bright Encounter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mystery
  • Silhouette
  • Just One Voice
  • Sadness of the Tirbe
  • Take Me Back
  • Bright Encounter
  • He's Missing You
  • Magdalene
  • You're the One
  • Feelings of Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.