Bright Moments [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Pedal Up
  • You’ll Never Get to Heaven
  • Clackety Clack
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • Talk (Electric Nose)
  • Fly Town Nose Blues
  • Talk (Bright Moments)
  • Bright Moments Song
  • Dem Red Beans and Rice
  • If I Loved You
  • Talk (Fats Waller)
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • Second Line Jump

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.