Burnt by the Light [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (the Last Requiem)
  • Architects of Deception
  • Requiem For Salvation
  • Unspoken Words
  • Killing In the Name of God
  • Echoes of Death
  • The Last Agony
  • Hypocrite
  • Burnt By the Light
  • Leaders Not Followers

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.