Call of the Wicked [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Call of the Wicked
  • Just for One Night
  • The Beauty and the Beast
  • Emerald Eye
  • Tears by the Firelight
  • Tigers of the Sea
  • Russia's on Fire
  • Cheyenne (Where the Eagles Retreat)
  • Welcome to Bedlam
  • Flour in the Wind
  • Point of No Return

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.