Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Caribbean Fiesta for Kids [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hello Everybody
  • Come on In
  • Chequi Morena
  • Los Pollitos Dicen
  • My Little Island
  • Rumba
  • Play Percussion
  • Por Medio Peso
  • Spanish Counting Blues
  • Pollito Chicken Rap
  • El Coqui
  • Que Bonita Bandera
  • Goodbye Everybody
  • What Is Reggaeton?
  • I Like Halloween
  • Latin Christmas
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.