Charade [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cocktail for Two
  • Charade
  • Nature Boy
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • Hush Bye
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Blue Skies
  • I Don't Know What Time It Was
  • Secret Love
  • Lullaby of the Leaves

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.