Charlemagne: The Omens of Death [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Portent
  • Charles the Great
  • The Siege
  • Massacre of the Saxons
  • Dawning of a New Age
  • Let Legend Mark Me As the King
  • The Betrayal
  • The Devil's Advocate
  • The Ultimate Sacrifice
  • Judgement Day

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.