Charts Pur: Hits of the 90s, Vol. 2 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Colour of My Dreams
  • Move Your Body [Original Video Edit]
  • Omen III [Single Version]
  • Pray [Radio Mix]
  • How to Dance [Radio Version]
  • Take a Free Fall [Radio Edit]
  • Feel the Heat of the Night [Radio Edit]
  • Get the Big Bass [Radio Version]
  • Loveletter from Space
  • Take Away the Colour [Radio Mix]
  • Tears Don't Lie [Original Short Mix]
  • Move on Baby [Definitive Edit]
  • The Turbo Megamix [Radio Version]
  • Max Don't Have Sex with Your Ex [Radio Edit]
  • It's on You [Radio Edit]
  • Why Don't You Dance with Me? [Radio]
  • Reality [Too Short Video Radio]
  • Everybody on the Floor (Pump It!) [Radio Mix]
  • Da Beat Goes [Radio Mix]
  • Storm [Radio Mix]
  • Lemon Tree [Radio Edit]
  • Right in the Night (Fall in Love with Music) [Radio Edit]
  • Life [Radio Edit]
  • Poison [Radio Vocal Edit]
  • The Riddle [Single Edit]
  • Back to Nature [Radio Edit]
  • Captain Jack [Short Mix]
  • All Right [Original Radio Version]
  • Horny '98 [Radio Edit]
  • The Rhythm of the Night [Radio Edit]
  • Cyberdream [Cyber Video Mix]
  • Coputerliebe [Radio Edit]
  • Who's Fooling Who
  • Don't You Love Me [Radio Version]
  • Do it For Love [Radio Version]
  • The Beat Is Technotronic [Radio Version]
  • I Believe [Radio Vocal Mix]
  • Open Sesame [Radio Edit]
  • All The Places [Radio Edit]
  • Johnny B. [Video Mix]
  • Mind is the Magic [Remix Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.