Cherry Lane Music - Christina Perri: Lovestrong Songbook - Multi
This Cherry Lane Music 2501721 Christina Perri: Lovestrong songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for all 12 tracks from Christina Perri's debut album, so you can learn to sing and play your favorites.

Tracks Included

1. Arms
2. Bang Bang Bang
3. Bluebird
4. Distance
5. Interlude
6. Jar of Hearts
7. The Lonely
8. Miles
9. Mine
10. Penguin
11. Sad Song
12. Tragedy
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Christina Perri: <b>Lovestrong</b> Songbook

Product Features


Helps you learn to sing and play songs from Christina Perri's Lovestrong.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

88 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.