Cherry Lane Music - Ingrid Michaelson: Girls and Boys Songbook

Play a variety of your favorite Ingrid Michaelson songs with this Cherry Lane Music 2501496 Girls and Boys songbook that includes 6 additional tracks from Be OK, so you can learn 18 tracks as performed by Ingrid Michaelson.

Tracks Included

1. Be OK
2. Breakable
3. Corner Of Your Heart
4. December Baby
5. Die Alone
6. Far Away
7. Giving Up
8. Glass
9. The Hat
10. Highway
11. Keep Breathing
12. Lady In Spain
13. Masochist
14. Oh What A Day
15. Overboard
16. Starting Now
17. The Way I Am
18. You and I
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Ingrid Michaelson: Girls and Boys Songbook

Product Features

Ingrid Michaelson's Girls and Boys

Along with 6 songs from Be OK offers many songs for you to learn.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Enables you to play with a variety of instruments.

126 pages

Contain 18 of your favorite Ingrid Michaelson tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.