Cherry Lane Music - Ingrid Michaelson: Human Again Songbook
Learn all 13 songs from Ingrid Michaelson's 5th CD, Human Again, with this Cherry Lane Music 2501768 songbook that features sheet music for piano, vocals and guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Black and Blue
2. Blood Brothers
3. Do It Now
4. End of the World
5. Fire
6. Ghost
7. How We Love
8. I'm Through
9. In the Sea
10. Keep Warm
11. Palm of Your Hand
12. Ribbons
13. This Is War
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Ingrid Michaelson: Human Again Songbook

Product Features

Ingrid Michaelson's Human Again

Reproduce a variety of hits.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

84 pages

Contain 13 album-matching tracks, an introduction and photographs.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.