Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Cherry Lane Music - John Legend: Evolver Songbook

Master your favorite John Legend hits with this Cherry Lane Music 2501318 Evolver songbook that features piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for the album, so you can easily learn how to play its 13 tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Cross The Line
2. Everybody Knows
3. Good Morning
4. Good Morning (Intro)
5. Green Light
6. I Love, You Love
7. If You're Out There
8. It's Over
9. No Other Love
10. Quickly
11. Satisfaction
12. Take Me Away
13. This Time
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

On Sale
Save $3 (Reg. $19.99)
Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music John Legend: Evolver Songbook

Product Features

John Legend's Evolver

Teaches you to play all of your favorite songs from the album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Offers a variety of arrangements for versatile use.

96 pages

Contain 12 album-matching tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.