Cherry Lane Music - Metallica: Garage Inc. Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to rock out to Metallica's Garage Inc. with this Cherry Lane Music 2500070 sheet music, which features guitar tabulation for all 27 songs from the band's double album.

Tracks Included

1. Am I Evil?
2. Astronomy
3. Blitzkrieg
4. Breadfan
5. Crash Course in Brain Surgery
6. Damage Case
7. Die Die My Darling
8. Free Speech For The Dumb
9. Helpless
10. It's Electric
11. Killing Time
12. Last Caress
13. Loverman
14. Mercyful Fate
15. The More I See
16. Overkill
17. The Prince
18. Sabbra Cadabra
19. The Small Hours
20. So What
21. Stone Cold Crazy
22. Stone Dead Forever
23. Too Late Too Late
24. Tuesday's Gone
25. Turn the Page
26. The Wait
27. Whiskey in the Jar
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Metallica: <b>Garage Inc.</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Metallica's <i>Garage Inc.</i>

Learn to play a variety of classic songs.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorites.

304 pages

Contain all 27 tracks from the double album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.