Cherry Lane Music - Metallica: Re-Load Sheet Music - Multi

Jam to your favorite Metallica songs from their smash album, Re-Load with this Cherry Lane Music 2501297 sheet music folio that features 13 songs transcribed into guitar tablature.

Tracks Included

1. Attitude
2. Bad Seed
3. Better Than You
4. Carpe Diem Baby
5. Devil's Dance
6. Fixxxer
7. Fuel
8. Low Man's Lyric
9. The Memory Remains
10. Prince Charming
11. Slither
12. The Unforgiven II
13. Where the Wild Things Are
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Metallica: <b>Re-Load</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Metallica's <i>Re-Load</i>

Learn to play world-famous hits.

Guitar TAB sheet music

Transcribed for you to replicate your favorite songs.

164 pages

Containing over 10 tracks from the album Re-Load.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.