Cherry Lane Music - Metallica: Re-Load Sheet Music - Multi

Jam to your favorite Metallica songs from their smash album, Re-Load with this Cherry Lane Music 2501297 sheet music folio that features 13 songs transcribed into guitar tablature.

Tracks Included

1. Attitude
2. Bad Seed
3. Better Than You
4. Carpe Diem Baby
5. Devil's Dance
6. Fixxxer
7. Fuel
8. Low Man's Lyric
9. The Memory Remains
10. Prince Charming
11. Slither
12. The Unforgiven II
13. Where the Wild Things Are
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music Metallica: <b>Re-Load</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Metallica's <i>Re-Load</i>

Learn to play world-famous hits.

Guitar TAB sheet music

Transcribed for you to replicate your favorite songs.

164 pages

Containing over 10 tracks from the album Re-Load.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.